ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Keenan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Keenan?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

For staff who handle okaying refills...

Overall care is fine. I do however have a major problem with the laxness of the timely refilling of my prescriptions. They take their sweet time getting back to the pharmacy, It used to be if you call in on a Monday your meds were ready by Tuesday afternoon. Lately call on Monday and you will be lucky to have them okay by Thursday We seniors plan our trips to town and would appreciate a consistent time frame on the refills. I have heard that other HHH offices can take up to a week and that is totally unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Great Doc....

I no longer live in Coventry, but Dr Keenan was a good one. His best quality? "He listened" to what you had to say... and I thought he was a great diagnostician. I miss his caliber of family doctoring where I am now... And when I was in dire trouble with heart issues, he knew the people to refer me to. 5 stars all the way...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Terrible

Terrible experience. Did not fully diagnose problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Dr Keenan is a good doctor with a friendly and effective interpersonal manner. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Mr.

I have had Michael Keenan for over 20 years......... Great Doctor. Kept me alive for over 20 years with a heart condition. Unfortunately politics and society will destroy a fantastic doctor .I understand HHS is the only way to stay in business vs. independent. Regardless he is a good doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Keenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Frank Goldberg ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Frank Goldberg

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Cheryl Walters

    Dr. Cheryl Walters

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Richard Harding

    Dr. Richard Harding

    Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    31