ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kenneson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kenneson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Marilyn

After 20 years of being with Dr. K., I am comfortable with him. He makes me feel at ease. I trust him with his decisions about my care and treatment I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

The Best

Dr Kenneson has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I completely trust him to know how to help me and he always spends time with me to figure out the problem. He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 10th, 2013

RN

Dr. Kenneson is a great physician! However his staff is rude, and wont answer the phone half the time. I am forced to drive there, and schedule an appointment in person.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Overall excellent service!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Dr. Kenneson has always taken the time to listen. He has never given me the impression that I was rushed. Very good at his job and helps me to feel relaxed about having an appointment. Hope he never retires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

He is an amazing doc who always goes above and beyond. He takes the time to make each patient feel important and really listens. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kenneson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Asfandiar Shukri

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Wasim Rathur

    Dr. Wasim Rathur

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Ghazawan Kashat

    Family Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    14