Dr. Michael Kenneson DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clinton Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Marilyn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 20 years of being with Dr. K., I am comfortable with him. He makes me feel at ease. I trust him with his decisions about my care and treatment I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kenneson has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I completely trust him to know how to help me and he always spends time with me to figure out the problem. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 10th, 2013
RN
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenneson is a great physician! However his staff is rude, and wont answer the phone half the time. I am forced to drive there, and schedule an appointment in person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall excellent service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenneson has always taken the time to listen. He has never given me the impression that I was rushed. Very good at his job and helps me to feel relaxed about having an appointment. Hope he never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doc who always goes above and beyond. He takes the time to make each patient feel important and really listens. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Kenneson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.