ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kepley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kepley?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kepley?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Kepley for over 11 years, he's great at what he does and knows his stuff he takes his time and doesn't rush you out of office like he's hurding cattle, for those of ya'll who don't like a long wait time, you would want him to take his time with you also, each patient is important to him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2014

I am so comfortable talking with Dr Kepley he makes you feel that you are the only patient he has. He really knows his stuff. I did have to wait but it is worth the wait. He has new front office staff and a new office manager, still the same nurses and they are all very caring and polite and I think are truly trying to help the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

This doctor must be avoided at all costs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Slow appointment wait

This office is slow, they scheduled all their appointments for the same day and therefore caused patients to wait for an hour and a half. They never came out to ensure patients were okay.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Dr.. Kepley is a great doctor however the new staff is RUDE and TERRIBLE to work with I wish he had the old crew back. It is bad when you are sick and the girl that picks up the phone is not nice to you at all she needs to find her another job. But he is great and I think a lot of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Great Doctor Rude Staff

Dr. Kepley is an excellent Doctor and is very knowledgable in his field, HOWEVER his new staff is VERY RUDE. He use to have some of the sweetest girls working for them and then when they left the new staff he has is terrible. They are rude, unorganized and one of his staff literally yelled at me on the phone because of a miscommunication and then told me that my unborn child was going to die becuase I had to rescheudle a Dr. appointment and I won't even get into their billing and the organziation of his staff. I loved Dr. Kepley but when his new staff came to town I actually left his office mid-pregnancy and went to another Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wonderful!

Dr Kepley is one of the most caring doctors I've ever seen! I was amazed at how much time he spent making such I was well educated, explaining all my options, and focusing on me as a patient. My visits never felt like I was part of an assembly line. His staff is personable and professional at the same time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

He caused bleeding on the brian in delivery,my niece had to be tranferred by ambulance to Catawba Valley, he was horriable in delivery,he left her in the birth cannal too long where she lost oxygen,and when she got stuck he grabbed her head so hard she started bleeding from her brian,all he said was oh!! Horriable bedside manner,I wouldn't let him deliver an animal,his arrigance is unbelievable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kepley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Stephen Coarsey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Statesville, NC 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Phillip Goodson

    Dr. Phillip Goodson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Statesville, NC 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Walter Meadors Jr

    Dr. Walter Meadors Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Statesville, NC 0.66 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    37