ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kestell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kestell?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Fantastic

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr K is pleasant, patient, and bright. He has my inflammatory bowel disease quiet for the first time in years and multiple prior doctors. The negative reviews listed here sound like nut jobs and lack the courage to list their names. Dr K is probably lucky to have them gone. He is worth the wait and has given me my life back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2011

It's obvious he is only in it for the money. Upper GI scopes and colonoscopy's are GOLD. Not finding out what is wrong. Very disapointed!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Thorough

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Dr. Kestell has listened to me from day 1 and been a big support during a very scary time for me. You might have a long wait at the office, but when he meets with you, he takes his time and you know that he cares.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best!

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Dr Kestell is kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He is the 3rd specialist I saw, and diagnosed and treated a rare condition, for which I am eternally grateful. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Dr. Kestell is a very competent and courteous doctor who listens well and spends time with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2009

I was completely misdiagnosed more then once. First, I have a lot of scar tissue and no IBS next I allegedly have a milk protein allergy finally I now have IBS. They preformed a lower and upper GI, a lactose intolerant test, blood work for celiac disorder and a biopsy for that too. Come to find out I had Guardia and I took 7 days of antibiotics and now can eat anything and feel great!!! This I self diagnosed with internet research and a doctor that finally listened to all my symptoms.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kestell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.