ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kestell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kestell?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Fantastic

Dr K is pleasant, patient, and bright. He has my inflammatory bowel disease quiet for the first time in years and multiple prior doctors. The negative reviews listed here sound like nut jobs and lack the courage to list their names. Dr K is probably lucky to have them gone. He is worth the wait and has given me my life back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

It's obvious he is only in it for the money. Upper GI scopes and colonoscopy's are GOLD. Not finding out what is wrong. Very disapointed!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Caring and Thorough

Dr. Kestell has listened to me from day 1 and been a big support during a very scary time for me. You might have a long wait at the office, but when he meets with you, he takes his time and you know that he cares.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

Best of the best!

Dr Kestell is kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He is the 3rd specialist I saw, and diagnosed and treated a rare condition, for which I am eternally grateful. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Dr. Kestell is a very competent and courteous doctor who listens well and spends time with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

I was completely misdiagnosed more then once. First, I have a lot of scar tissue and no IBS next I allegedly have a milk protein allergy finally I now have IBS. They preformed a lower and upper GI, a lactose intolerant test, blood work for celiac disorder and a biopsy for that too. Come to find out I had Guardia and I took 7 days of antibiotics and now can eat anything and feel great!!! This I self diagnosed with internet research and a doctor that finally listened to all my symptoms.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kestell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Catherine Tsai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Katherine Tuttle

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Wichit Srikureja

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    20