advertisement
Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
25 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 48 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 48 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Poor office management show details Poor office management
Mar 3rd, 2015

Dr Kondash is great. But when you call you will never get a live person on the phone. You alway have to leave a message and someone calls you back later. The wait in the office is so bad that they recommend you call first to see if they are running behind (which they always are). They do not have enough staff to handle the patient load.

  •  
Very good Doctor show details Very good Doctor
Jun 9th, 2014

Recently changed PCPs to Dr Kondash and have had nothing but a very positive experience with him and his staff.

  •  
billing show details billing
by annoyed on Mar 27th, 2014

have been trying to reach billing department to provide insurance info, impossible to get through and she doesn't return calls

  •  
Wouldn't recommend show details Wouldn't recommend
Jul 27th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Kondash for a few years now and I have tried to give him and his staff a chance, but honestly it has not gotten any better. Each time I go there (which is not very often) I wait at least 40 minutes, the staff and nurses treat you as if it is a chore to wait on you and the last time I went the nurse was EXTREMELY rude! As far as Dr. Kondash himself, he is nice enough but his ego can get in the way. He spends about 3 minutes in the room and never offers any advice. I am not satisfied with him or his staff. I guess it is time to look for a new doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Stay away show details Stay away
Mar 22nd, 2012

I wouldnt go to this doctor again if I was paid to go.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Dr. in area show details Best Dr. in area
Dec 16th, 2011

Dr. Kondash is very thorough and compassionate. I put my full trust in him to keep my family healthy and diagnose any medical issues that may arise. Truly one of the best Dr.'s in the area.

Apr 25th, 2011

great diagnostic skills..........what all Doctors should be.

Jan 22nd, 2011

one of the best

  •  
Won't Go Back show details Won't Go Back
by Unhappy former patient on Sep 18th, 2009

Poor diagnosis (i.e. did not even identify any issue let alone the serious that exited). Poor insurance support (i.e. assured us it would be covered by insurance in a way it was not - as in it was out of network, but "covered" by insurance). Misleading, worthless waste of time and VERY FRUSTRATING trying to sort it out still.

  •  
OK. show details OK.
Jan 26th, 2009

I FELT THAT DR. KONDASH WAS OK DOCTOR BUT MADE ME FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE DURING MOST VISITS B/C OF HIS ATTITUDE AND AROGANCE.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A big ego... show details A big ego...
Jun 30th, 2008

This Doctor can be difficult, condescending, and rude at times...which hides any skill he may have with his patients. His sarcastic approach to patient care is disturbing, and it's a good thing he keeps it hidden from the majority of his patients. Would I recommend him? Sure, but just be aware there's two sides to every coin.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse