ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Korenfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Korenfeld?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Korenfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Helpful, thorough

He did not let a stone unturned to find out what my problem was. Every one was helpful and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Eye Expert

Dr. Korenfeld really knows what he is talking about. I had difficulties with my eyes and had visited multiple eye doctors. He discovered and treated my ailment. I'm very glad I found him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Great eye exam

Dr. Korenfeld gives thorough eye exams and provides a great service to his patients. I like his bedside manner and directness with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Knowledgable and Confident

I find Dr. Korenfeld to be very knowledgable and professional. He is also very confident in himself and expresses this. Some people may find this distasteful but I personally want a confident doctor. He was very up front with me concerning my eye condition and informed me of possible complications and difficulties. He informed me about things concerning my eyes that I had never been told by other eye specialist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Korenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MO.

  • Dr. Alan Kretchmar

    Ophthalmology

    Washington, MO 0.15 mi

    39
  • Dr. Earle Sanford

    Ophthalmology

    Washington, MO 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. James Gordon

    Ophthalmology

    Washington, MO 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30