ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Krak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Krak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Ok Doctor but ghetto office

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Staff was rude at entrance. Called other people ahead of me-otgher white people. Doctor nice but didnt make up for staff. Dont go back

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting time is 45-60 min !

Posted on July 18th, 2016

I had to change my child's PCP because I am tired of of waiting almost an hour every time we have an appointment. It’s unacceptable .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10th graders Dr since birth

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr Krak clearly cares about his patients. Blessed by him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 4th, 2015

When I had my daughter it was tough for me the entire delivery process. So when dr krack came into my room I was less the happy to see anyone but he's personality, knowledge and genuine sincerity certainly changed things. He's by far the best dr I've ever encountered!! He's not only intelligent but compassionate. You can tell he's dedicated to his job. My husband and I are very impressed with him and how he treats his patients and families. You'd be doing yourself a favor by having him as a doctor. It's conforting knowing there's good people out there!! Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pedi. Doc. Known

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

He is a wonderful caring doctor. He always adresses any concerns I may have. When I have second guessed myself in deciding what care is best for my daughter he has been there to help make the choice in what is best for her, treating her as if she was is own child. Remembering my daughters name outside the office when we have ran into him, that blew my husband and I socks off. Made us feel as if we were just not a number on his list. Extended hours for urgent care easy same day visits if need be. I would highly recommend Dr.Krak to anyone looking for a pedi. Doc. I would give him a five star rating.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Best doctor I have ever seen. He is amazing.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Krak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.