The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Krebsbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Krebsbach?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Your appt starts off with pleasant professional office staff and no long wait times. From the xray techs to the schedulers everyone is courteous and helpful. Then onto Dr Krebsbach - an outstanding orthopedic surgeon and doctor. I would highly recommend Dr Krebsbach! I had a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unhappy patient

Posted on April 29th, 2014

The doctor refused to see my 64 year old mother with a broken wrist!!!! We reassured again and again payment would not be an issue... Go figure! Where is medical ethic???? Would stay as far away from him as possible!!!!!! PS: staff was 100% nice and courteous over the phone

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very short exam, not really caring

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I went to see this Doctor with a wrist problem which I had for quite awhile. After getting the x-ray, which I don't understand why I was given in the first place. It only shows bone and my problem was very evident it was not a break. After a 30 second exam I was told I had tendinitis. This really aggravated me, 30 whole seconds and a $231.00 office visit plus $108.00 for a worthless x-ray. I ended up going to someone else who said it was not tendinitis but a severe tear. Probably going under the knife very soon. Overall I was very upset at the level and time spent to determine the problem. Waste of time and money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Dr Krebsbach took care of both my right and left carpal tunnel problems with the efficiency and courtesy of an old school physician. I am very thankful for the results from the surgery and would recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation. His technique obviously worked well for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Volar Carpal Ganglion

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Doctor and staff are knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. The whole office is very clean.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Krebsbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.