Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kushner and staff are wonderful. Very happy I'm his patient. Would recommend highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD- great bedside manner. My whole family has utilized his services. Thank you Dr. K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to understand and he explains everything at a level I can grasp. Spends lots of time with me, never feel rushed. Office very pleasant to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A thorough, easy to understand physician. Spends plenty of time with you and makes sure you completely understand what is going on before you are discharged. I've heard he is the top in the area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Dr Kushner is my choice for all GI issues and will be recommended to all.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel very comfortable for GI exam. Office very clean and modern. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent plenty of time discussing my problem. Was very clear and easy to understand. Was very prompt and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend him. My colonoscopy went very well and was painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Genuinely caring and excellent diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have a family history of colon and prostate cancers. Dr. Mike has made me feel that nothing terrible will happen as long as I listen to him and follow his advice. I know that anything can happen but it is extremely assuring to know I have an excellent doctor looking after me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2009
Awesome Doctor!!!!! Go to him.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the most awesome doctor in the whole wide world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love him badly........ Go Doctor Micheal Kushner........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Kushner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sunil Gupta

34 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lizabeth Fiedler

26 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Tung

36 years experience

4.2 of 5