Dr. Michael Bruck MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Wellington, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Terrible, Long Wait, Dirty
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a terrible doctors office. There are so many better in the area. Dr. Bruck is not very knowledgeable and the staff are sort of rude and unhelpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 13th, 2012
the doctor is really nice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Bruck was really nice to my kis and we only went for well check ups. He was playful and listen to my kids were saying,and so was his nurse,extremely nice lady but the front desk people are rude and the office rules are kind of stupid, I am in a different state and they will not give me the paperwork I need to register my kid in school,unless a Dr. request a transfer! I'm the mom of the kid, I should me able to get any of his papers when I need them, so if you want a good Dr with a staff that sucks here is one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Bruck. I have 3 boys -3, 15,17. He is great with all of them even the older boys speaking to them about teen issues. He is a non alarmist and is always precise and thorough in his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
really nice doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
we moved a couple of month ago, adn it is always hard to find a doctor, Dr. Bruck was nice but super nice to my kids and me.His nurse is great too! I would totally recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Rude and Egotistic..
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first few times I went to see this doctor I liked him because he seemed to be very friendly with my children. However, I took my daughter in with a cold and he told me she had a "slight" ear infection and would need ear drops. When I got to the pharmacy they told me it would be $50 for the ear drops with my really good insurance. I asked the pharmacist to please call my doctor and ask for a less expensive generic brand as honestly I couldn't afford the $50 medication on top of the co-pay at the time. I have amazing insurance so it was odd to me that they were that expensive. When I went back to pick up the new prescription the pharmacist said Dr. Bruck cussed at her saying that he couldn't believe I would bother him on a Friday afternoon for a cheaper prescription. He then called me and talked down to me making me feel like an idiot for asking for another prescription. I would never go to a doctor that treated his patients this way and used that type of language... He's a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
After going through 5 Peditricians. Dr. Bruck is the ONE!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I initially starting seeing Dr. Bruck when he was in Jupiter. When he moved his practice to Wellington, I had no choice but to follow him there. I had already gone through 5 Peditricians (some by choice, some not). I was so happy with Dr. Bruck and the overall way he cared for my child that I decided to drive to his office in Wellington and keep my child under his care. We have been with Dr. Bruck going on 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bruck, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.