Dr. Michael Green Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 187 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
AWFUL DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed gastric bypass surgery on my mother. It's been over 8 months since her surgery and she cannot drink water or eat any food. She has tried to go to the emergency room to get help and they turned her away because they don't know the best way to treat gastric bypass patients. She has tried to tell Dr. Green about her complications. He doesn't even return her calls. So she's withering away and her life is at risk. Dr. Green only cares about money. If something were to happen to my mother God forbid. I will be filing a lawsuit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors to Dr. GREEN and I am so glad I did. Best decision I made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors to Dr. GREEN and I am so glad I did. Best decision I made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Dont
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to go to Dr Smith to have the lab-band taken out because Dr greens office staff almost never calls back or does what they said they would. I will NEVER go back and I am so glad I found Dr A Smith who was SO MUCH better then Green
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Dont
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to go to Dr Smith to have the lab-band taken out because Dr greens office staff almost never calls back or does what they said they would. I will NEVER go back and I am so glad I found Dr A Smith who was SO MUCH better then Green
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Go somewhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor i ever seen and ended up going to other doctor to have his lapband taken out. His staff acts like they have never worked at a doctor office before and never called back anytime i needed them to so I called Dr Smith and was very happy I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Go somewhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor i ever seen and ended up going to other doctor to have his lapband taken out. His staff acts like they have never worked at a doctor office before and never called back anytime i needed them to so I called Dr Smith and was very happy I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr green and his staff is always great and professional. I always feel at ease on my appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr green and his staff is always great and professional. I always feel at ease on my appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great visits with Dr. Green and Christin they are both awesome. The staff there are always friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great visits with Dr. Green and Christin they are both awesome. The staff there are always friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Can I be a before & after example as a successful result?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been 3 yrs+ weighed 398 now 135/2 yrs A lot that skin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Green Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. David Dyslin

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Preeti Malladi

16 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Leeds

10 years experience

4.2 of 5