The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lawrence Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lawrence?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lawrence?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Very good.

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I have only had one appointment however I was very impressed with both him and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Good doctor, good guy

Dr. Lawrence was very professional, but more than that, he was very personable. I enjoyed talking to him, and he took the time to educate me. It's appreciated!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

GREAT MEDICAL DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr. Lawrence is GREAT!

Not very many doctors that I would actually write a review about but have to say that Dr. Lawrence brings back what I thought to be a dying breed. He is caring, actually has a personality and takes excellent care of my family. We are so lucky to have Dr. Lawrence in the Enid community and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

BEST DR IN AMERICA!!

What an amazing human being! We have had the pleasure of having this Doctor treat our new baby. Not only does he have a great bedside manner, but he has wonderful instincts. I am very thankful we were in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lawrence is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alva, OK.

  • Dr. Kirk Smith

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Alva, OK 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Kirt Bierig

    Family Medicine

    Alva, OK 1.24 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Bruce Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Alva, OK 2.47 mi

    28