Dr. Michael Miles MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dallas, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Great People Who Care!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in really sick without being a patient here & the front staff worked me in without hesitation to see Dr. Miles. As I was rotated thru the office from check in to triage then seeing Dr. M was less than 30 mins. I was pleasantly surprised to see all smiling faces truly seeming to care about my health after reading some of these reviews. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of a great medical team!! Thank you Dr. Miles & your wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
10 stars if possible
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miles was great & truly listened to my healthcare concerns!! I love him & the office staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
I was sick
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was able to figure out my problems. I had been to several specialists and they found out and now I am feeling better and better each day. I owe them my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Sick
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sick and called for an appointment. They were able to get me in that day. I like to avoid Walgreens. They seem to quick to get you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff listened to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
GREAT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Other reviews state staff was a mess. I did not see this today. The staff was kind. I had a big balance but had to pay on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Don't waste your money
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They sent my prescription to a pharmacy in Denton Texas when i live in Georgia. I went to see them Friday and got my medicine on Thursday. I was having sciatic issues and no medicine for a week is uncalled for. I have had more issues as well. Find a better office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened and did not herd me out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great medical providers but the staff is a hot mess!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miles and Lanie (PA) are great and very thorough but the office staff leaves a lot to be desired. They seem to be unorganized and untrained in general office procedures as well as insurance claims. They will not let you speak to the office manager for complaints. They called me with the results of a sleep study I never had among other issues. So get ready to deal with the staff but you do get great medical care. It's a trade-off and I made the decision to just put up with the staff and get the medical care I need.

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is nothing not to like about Dr. Miles if it wasn't, for him I would not be seeing a doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff at the front desk is horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Absolutly rude staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but rude experiences from the front office staff, who talk down to you. I came in with fiberglass insulation in my eyes and where asking for help. The original nurse came in and did great. The first nurse did one eye and left the room. She came in with someone she was training to do the other eye. The one being trained stretched my eye lid open with an unskilled manner and pushed the saline in my eye full force causing severe pain. If I were you I wouldn't give these people your hard earned money. I have never had a good experience here and gave them a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Miles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, GA.