ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Miles Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miles?


43 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

great staff, easy to obtain appts., very thorough

Erin is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

I am always made to feel like a priority. I love the entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Great People Who Care!!

I came in really sick without being a patient here & the front staff worked me in without hesitation to see Dr. Miles. As I was rotated thru the office from check in to triage then seeing Dr. M was less than 30 mins. I was pleasantly surprised to see all smiling faces truly seeming to care about my health after reading some of these reviews. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of a great medical team!! Thank you Dr. Miles & your wonderful staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

10 stars if possible

Dr. Miles was great & truly listened to my healthcare concerns!! I love him & the office staff is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

I was sick

The office was able to figure out my problems. I had been to several specialists and they found out and now I am feeling better and better each day. I owe them my life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Sick

I was sick and called for an appointment. They were able to get me in that day. I like to avoid Walgreens. They seem to quick to get you out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great

The office staff listened to my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

GREAT

Other reviews state staff was a mess. I did not see this today. The staff was kind. I had a big balance but had to pay on it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Don't waste your money

They sent my prescription to a pharmacy in Denton Texas when i live in Georgia. I went to see them Friday and got my medicine on Thursday. I was having sciatic issues and no medicine for a week is uncalled for. I have had more issues as well. Find a better office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

great

Listened and did not herd me out

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Great medical providers but the staff is a hot mess!!!

Dr. Miles and Lanie (PA) are great and very thorough but the office staff leaves a lot to be desired. They seem to be unorganized and untrained in general office procedures as well as insurance claims. They will not let you speak to the office manager for complaints. They called me with the results of a sleep study I never had among other issues. So get ready to deal with the staff but you do get great medical care. It's a trade-off and I made the decision to just put up with the staff and get the medical care I need.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

There is nothing not to like about Dr. Miles if it wasn't, for him I would not be seeing a doctor at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, GA.

  • Dr. Richard Glass

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Afolake Mobolaji

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Villa Rica, GA 4.92 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Lawrence Price

    Dr. Lawrence Price

    Family Medicine

    Villa Rica, GA 4.93 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    40