The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Peck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Peck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Peck?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Dr. Peck is a great doctor. Very caring and professional. He is the best. Maria could use some improvement in customer service skills but the rest of the staff is fantastic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Great Choice

Dr. Peck has been the greatest find for our family. He is kind and willing to look for answers to your questions. He dressing in jeans and a dress shirt and tie. It gives you the feeling of a real person not a degree. I would recommend him for all of your care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Awesome

Dr. Peck and his staff saved my daughter when no other doctor in PA would help her because of her age. There is no age to addiction. My daughter has been doing great. The staff and Dr. Peck really care and have always taken their time for any questions, phone calls (no matter what time of the day). I recommend their services to anyone that really wants to kick the addiction!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Not caring for patients

Dr. Pecks addiction center is suppose to help those that are addicted to opiates. From my opinion, they could care less for the patient. All they are worried about is getting the outrageous amount of money they get from "sucking" these people in that are looking for help. They just give them more medication to cover the addiction up and then when they feel like it, they kick the person off the program without weening them off the medication to leave the patient with withdrawals from their medication to deal with. Very upset and disappointed with this so called professional, whom claims they care for the patient and claim to help them with their addiction. The office staff is very "cold" hearted people also. Waiting in the waiting room I can hear the office staff make comments about the patients that just left the office. Very unprofessional in my opinion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr. Peck has been our family physician for over 16 years. Always professional, great staff. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

My Favorite Dr.

He has been my doctor since I was a little kid, and I think he is a great doctor. He goes out of his way to help you find specialist doctors if needed and always helps fix the problem you have. He always talks to you like your are a good friend and treats you with respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Peck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hanover, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Loeven

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hanover, PA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Nicholas Buckwalter

    Dr. Nicholas Buckwalter

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hanover, PA 0.01 mi

    2
  • Dr. Todd Phillips

    Dr. Todd Phillips

    Family Medicine

    Hanover, PA 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25