ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sher?

Ratings and Reviews

59 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 59 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Very happy

Dr Sher is the nicest physician I have ever known. He is caring and attentive. Dr Sher does not push you out the door. Makes sure all my questions are answered. My whole family goes to Dr Sher. He is Great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I greatly appreciate the fact I can get a same day sick appointment. My previous doctor made me wait. I feel very comfortable with dr Sher and never feel rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

I am a young professional who has seen many doctors. I was beginning to think I was crazy. I was always tired and I was told that I have depression but I felt I wasn't depressed. Dr Sher took the time with me and ordered tests. I had lyme disease and I was treated with medication. I feel like a new person. I highly recommend Dr. Sher

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I was disappointed the past couple of times I went to see Dr. Sher. He would ask me what was wrong and as soon as I would start to explain, he would start to laugh and make my symptoms seem insignificant. He seems willing to answer any and all questions, but then makes you feel like you're crazy. He didn't seem to really have any of the answers. I definitely felt as though I needed a second opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

My wife convinced me to come to dr Sher she had great things to say about him . All I can say I am happy I listened to my wife. Dr Sher really cares and doesn't rush me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

I am a tough critic. I have been a patient of Dr Sher for two years. I am not the easiest person to get along with but I get along with dr Sher. He is very kind , knowelagble, and very patient with me. My husband not only like going to see dr Sher but cannot believe that I like going to see him as well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Finally a good doctor

I finally found a doctor I can talk too. He not only spends time but he found out what was wrong with me. So many doctor treated me as if I was crazy. My huband is pleased with him too

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Look somewhere else

Not the nicest doctor I've seen. Very rude and same with him front desk lady. He is all about money and not about the actual care of his patients. I am very disgusted in the way he treated me and not possible messed up in the care he has giving me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

My husband and I are patients of Dr. Sher. We love going to see Dr. Sher. He is one of the most caring physician we ever met and spends time with us and answer all our questions. I can't say enough good things about the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

happy for the first time

I rarely write reviews but having been a patient of Dr Sher for more than four years I felt it was important of me to share my experience about Dr. Sher. I am in my 40's and always hated going to the doctors( long wait times only to be rushed out of the office by the doctor). I and my husband and my mother in law are very pleased we became a patient's of Dr. Sher. We are never rushed always have our questions answered. The doctor leaves no stone unturned to obtain an answer to my concern. The wait time is so minimal compared to my previous experiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor who cares

Im so happy to have found Dr. Sher. He is very attentive and always listens to me as a patient and involves me in his treatment decisions. He is very kind , patient and knowledgeable doctor who puts his patients' wellness before money. Recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

My family and I have been patients of dr sher for several years now. He is compassionate never rushing me out, very helpful and either gets and answer to my problem or makes arrangements to for further testing or specialties to obtain the answers to my problems. One saturaday my wife was sick and he saw her at the office saving us from going to the emergency room. We are very happing with Dr. Sher

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.

  • Dr. Harry Dounis

    Dr. Harry Dounis

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Dionisio Cruz

    Dr. Dionisio Cruz

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Brick, NJ 0.47 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Nikki Daskalakis

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Brick, NJ 0.47 mi

    11