Dr. Michael Walker MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fredericksburg, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a great experience The result were awesome The staff was fabulous Waiting period was short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think you are real nice and are real helpful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. is friendly and does a great job explaining procedures that are needed. His staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Walker's since 2003. I have been treated for allergies and also have received some services on the other side of the practice, as far as Medical grade facials. Dr. Walker is now celebrating his 25th anniversary at this location and I know why! He is a spectacular Dr with a spectacular staff, who has been with him, at least 10 years for some and more for others. Dr Walkers professionalism and knowledge as a Doctor is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous and professional. Honest opinions. Made me feel truly cared for, not just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 18 years. Dr Walker and his staff are friendly. My results in both plastic surgery and allergy treatments. Dr Walker always answers my questions about health care and suggestions for treating the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walker, Judy, Sarah and Mary Ann have all been consistently attentive, professional and, most of all, caring. Great job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Walker and the entire staff. Loved the results!

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walker and his staff are very polite, on time, great follow up. I am happy with my procedure and the outcome is great! I would recommend Dr. Walker to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have such a positive experience with Dr. Walker and his staff. They always treat me like family and do everything they can to help me with whatever I need. I send all of my friends and family their way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for eight years, for both ear nose and throat including allergies, and getting facials and using the skin care line. Dr Walker is very professional and caring with his patients. His diagnosis of seasonal allergies was right on and treatment was very conservative. I highly recommend Dr Walker.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had such a great experience with this Dr and the Nurse's and staff. I have been a patient for 5 years and have seen Dr. Walker and Mary Ann both for cosmetic procedures and for Ear Nose and Throat problems. The Dr has always been concerned with my needs and wants and as well as Mary Ann. The cosmetic procedures that I had done were pretty extensive. My recovery went very well overall with little but minor complications which are to be expected. I highly recommend this Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Walker, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, TX.