Dr. Michael Walker MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fredericksburg, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have such a positive experience with Dr. Walker and his staff. They always treat me like family and do everything they can to help me with whatever I need. I send all of my friends and family their way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for eight years, for both ear nose and throat including allergies, and getting facials and using the skin care line. Dr Walker is very professional and caring with his patients. His diagnosis of seasonal allergies was right on and treatment was very conservative. I highly recommend Dr Walker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had such a great experience with this Dr and the Nurse's and staff. I have been a patient for 5 years and have seen Dr. Walker and Mary Ann both for cosmetic procedures and for Ear Nose and Throat problems. The Dr has always been concerned with my needs and wants and as well as Mary Ann. The cosmetic procedures that I had done were pretty extensive. My recovery went very well overall with little but minor complications which are to be expected. I highly recommend this Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor provided thorough explanations of the procedures and expected results. The nurses were friendly and super efficient. I liked it that they welcomed questions from me about what they were doing and gave suggestions to make the entire process easier and healing faster. The teamwork of this office staff is impressive. I would recommend this doctor and his staff to anyone anticipating this type of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since 1994 Dr Walker and his staff are superior health care professionals. I have had a great experience with a facial and also allergy therapy with Dr Walker. I highly recommend this Dr,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is extremely professional and accommodating on the phone, or once you are in the clinic. The Clinic is always veery clean, and very well organized. I have never had to wait on my appointments. They are also very concerned with how you are doing after a major procedure and call and check on you. The best part of my experience with Dr. Walker and his staff is they do not treat you like a patient, but more like a good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walker is very excellent. He is very gentle and thoughtful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I first began to go to Dr. Walkers office, I fell in love with the staff! Everyone in the office is so kind, caring, and compassionate. I feel like a Princess when I am there! I would highly recommend Dr. Walker and his Staff! In fact, I would not go anywhere else! My skin looks amazing after going to see Mary Ann and Dr. Walke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been treated with the upmost respect and kindness by EVERYONE in the office whether it's via the phone, having a procedure done, being tested for allergies or just purchasing product. Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to help. When scheduling appointments they are always accommodating with MY schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful very encouraging.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough great things about this place! The staff is very knowledgeable and professional and can recommend just about anything to your hearts content. If your looking for an honest opinion and someone to not sell you something you do not need Dr. Walker is the physician your looking for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and staff. Always friendly, courteous, eager to provide information on all procedures. My needs are always met. I just love this office! I have been a patient for over 20 years, and highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Walker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, TX.