ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Walker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 41 Comments

4.7
  • 38
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Walker?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Small town Doctor with BIG time results!!

Posted on October 9th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr Walker for your facial cosmetic procedures. I have gotten botox and fillers now for 7 years, and recently last year needed just a little tweak under my chin for some sagging skin. I got in and was scheduled for my procedure within a few weeks. The procedure went very smoothly and my post procedure care was amazing! I am so thrilled with my neck and the years it too off of my age. A small town Dr with Big time results!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Excellent staff and no wait time. Staff friendly and honest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Dr Walker and his staff, are professional, caring , and make you feel important, not just another patient they have to see. The Office is efficent , and clean. Dr Walker takes his time and listens to you , instead of typing on a computer , while he sees you! I highly recommend this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Was a great experience The result were awesome The staff was fabulous Waiting period was short.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

I think you are real nice and are real helpful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

The Dr. is friendly and does a great job explaining procedures that are needed. His staff is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Walker's since 2003. I have been treated for allergies and also have received some services on the other side of the practice, as far as Medical grade facials. Dr. Walker is now celebrating his 25th anniversary at this location and I know why! He is a spectacular Dr with a spectacular staff, who has been with him, at least 10 years for some and more for others. Dr Walkers professionalism and knowledge as a Doctor is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Courteous and professional. Honest opinions. Made me feel truly cared for, not just another patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

I have been a patient for about 18 years. Dr Walker and his staff are friendly. My results in both plastic surgery and allergy treatments. Dr Walker always answers my questions about health care and suggestions for treating the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Walker, Judy, Sarah and Mary Ann have all been consistently attentive, professional and, most of all, caring. Great job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Walker and the entire staff. Loved the results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Dr. Walker and his staff are very polite, on time, great follow up. I am happy with my procedure and the outcome is great! I would recommend Dr. Walker to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, TX.