ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Laccheo Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Laccheo?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Listens to patient problems and discusses possible solutions. Excellent beside manner and makes the extra effort to provide solutions. Always on time and never rushes appointments.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

This doctor stole my medicine

This doctor stole my medicine, made fun of my religous beliefs, and cussed his staff treating them like they wasn't even human beings. This is the worst doctor ever I wouldn't be surpised that people have died under his care. He should'nt be allowed to practice medicine anywhere under no circummstances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

The most patient thorough doctor I have seen in years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

horrible

This is the most insulting uncompassionate doctor I have ever seen. He does not believe patients when describing debilitating symptoms and should not be in pratice dealing with the elderly especially. He is also very condecending and unhelpful when someones disease is complex.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

My Best Doctor

I have been going to Dr Laccheo for a number of years. He has always been there for me. There isn't a question he can't answer. I think he knows more than most specialists. I know because I've seen a few. I can always count on this dr. Give him a try; you will never regret it!!! Thank you for reading this!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Laccheo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. Machell Beach

    Family Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Giacomo Ricciarelli

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Williamsburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Robert Ackerman

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Williamsburg, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    42