ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Landi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Landi?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent surgeon. Great results. Explained everything before surgery.

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor!!!

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

For me personally, I have had several back problems dating back to a 1999 auto accident. Dr. Landi is the first to actually spend the time to explain EXACTLY what is wrong and why I feel the way I do. Obviously, that means a lot to me and my family. I travel over 500 miles to see him and his staff. Top of the line on all fronts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ok

Posted on June 5th, 2015

I had back surgery recently and had poor results. I met with the pa briefly before and after. Dr. Landi Spent 5 minutes with me at the most and seemed very matter-of-fact about the surgery. I don't understand why the person who did the surgery would not have time to visit afterwards. I am still in a lot of pain and was told there is nothing more that can be done. Despite all of the positive reviews, I was not impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Touched By An Angel

Posted on December 1st, 2013

Dr. Landi is fabulous... A spinal tumor is a very serious diagnosis.... I was very impressed by the way this was handled. He is kind,caring compassionate and mild-mannered. He speaks softly and gently ... He is able to ease your fears with very few words. The day I met him....I felt like I had been touched by an angel. This is a man you can trust your life with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you, Dr. Landi

Posted on March 29th, 2011

After being in an auto accident 3 years ago, I had been given ever stronger drugs with no one giving me any option except pain management. That was useless. A friend who had been in horrible pain had been helped by Dr. Landi. I called, and was able to get an appointment within a month. He read my MRI, gave me his opionion, and performed a Laminotomy within a month. I bless this man every day. I do not limp anymore, and my pain is almost gone and decreasing every day with exercise. I have given his name to at least six friends who also have not been helped elsewhere. Thank you, Dr. Landi, for giving me my life back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Don't let any other doctor do your surgery! I was in horrible pain from a botched surgery on my back by another surgeon. No doctor would take my case, i was told I had Failed back syndrome and go to pain management. An acquaintance told me to see Dr Landi. It took 3 months to get in to see him and thank god I did. He figured out what was wrong and fixed it and I have a new life. God Bless him. He helps so many people. He really cares.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

He saved my life!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Landi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.