ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Landi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Landi?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Excellent surgeon. Great results. Explained everything before surgery.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Best Doctor!!!

For me personally, I have had several back problems dating back to a 1999 auto accident. Dr. Landi is the first to actually spend the time to explain EXACTLY what is wrong and why I feel the way I do. Obviously, that means a lot to me and my family. I travel over 500 miles to see him and his staff. Top of the line on all fronts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

ok

I had back surgery recently and had poor results. I met with the pa briefly before and after. Dr. Landi Spent 5 minutes with me at the most and seemed very matter-of-fact about the surgery. I don't understand why the person who did the surgery would not have time to visit afterwards. I am still in a lot of pain and was told there is nothing more that can be done. Despite all of the positive reviews, I was not impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Touched By An Angel

Dr. Landi is fabulous... A spinal tumor is a very serious diagnosis.... I was very impressed by the way this was handled. He is kind,caring compassionate and mild-mannered. He speaks softly and gently ... He is able to ease your fears with very few words. The day I met him....I felt like I had been touched by an angel. This is a man you can trust your life with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Thank you, Dr. Landi

After being in an auto accident 3 years ago, I had been given ever stronger drugs with no one giving me any option except pain management. That was useless. A friend who had been in horrible pain had been helped by Dr. Landi. I called, and was able to get an appointment within a month. He read my MRI, gave me his opionion, and performed a Laminotomy within a month. I bless this man every day. I do not limp anymore, and my pain is almost gone and decreasing every day with exercise. I have given his name to at least six friends who also have not been helped elsewhere. Thank you, Dr. Landi, for giving me my life back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Don't let any other doctor do your surgery! I was in horrible pain from a botched surgery on my back by another surgeon. No doctor would take my case, i was told I had Failed back syndrome and go to pain management. An acquaintance told me to see Dr Landi. It took 3 months to get in to see him and thank god I did. He figured out what was wrong and fixed it and I have a new life. God Bless him. He helps so many people. He really cares.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

He saved my life!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Landi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Stoffman

    Dr. Michael Stoffman

    Neurological Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Tobias Mattei

    Dr. Tobias Mattei

    Neurological Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (13)
  • Dr. Peter Kinkel

    Neurological Surgery, Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Buffalo, NY 1.19 mi

    4.1
    (62)
    37