Dr. Michael Landzberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Boston, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Landzberg has been nothing but exceptional. I am not in the least surprised by the other glowing reviews. He embodies what it means to be a knowledgable, professional, and caring doctor. His colleagues and staff are also been outstanding. They have all given me an opportunity to see my young children grown up. He is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Landzberg is a outstanding doctors and really cares about his patients ... I could not ask for better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
One of a kind physician!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, compassionate and unconventional physician. Uses state of the art treatments and spends the time he needs to with you to make sure you understand your condition and options available to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my year isn't complete until I see Dr.LHe's caring and the kind of guy you want to be around. Cant wait till next year.Luv ya doc.sr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
There are not enough stars to rate Mike Landzberg...
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is impossible to rate Mike Landzberg's care high enough. If you are seeing Mike, it means you have a very serious cardiac condition. His thoroughness, personal care, humanity, humbleness, sense of humor, touch, competence, intelligence...Mike has it all. He gave my brother more than 10 years of life after everyone else had given up on his complicated case. You cannot do better. Great staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor/ Friend. Incredibly caring and understanding. Same goes for his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mike was the first doctor to clearly explain to my husband's childhood surgery. The personal attention, care and honest assessment are incredible. He actually said that now that my husband is in his care, he (husband) will never be allowed to become unhealthy and stress his heart. Staff and their follow-up are amazing. Mike and Ami said that our family is now part of their family, and that is how it feels-like they care for us, and are also giving my husband the best medical care in the world. They are incredibly thorough and also clear about what can help, might help, and can't help.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Landzberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.