Dr. Michael Lasser MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Great OB, just not experienced in natural, unmedicated births
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr Lasser personally. He was so kind and nice. However, at the mention that I wanted to pursue having an unmedicated birth, his reaction was one that made me feel as if I was crazy or high maintenance for wanting such a thing. I ended up switching to a midwife with great success. I'd recommend him for anyone high risk, but for those low risk mamas wanting a drug-free birth, he is not your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Awesome Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mike Lasser, MD is by far the BEST OBGYN Dr that I've had. He's very knowledgeable, respectful, & punctual. I'd recommend him to any woman for care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lasser is the best doctor I have. He is very knowledgeable, kind and comforting. He is very prompt in answering my medical questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Lasser. He truly is one of my favorite people, and I always look forward to my visits with him. I work in healthcare (with just enough OB knowledge to be dangerous) and I am a bit of a hypochondriac. He is a perfect counterpoint to my occasional craziness/worries. He has a wonderfully calming manner, and I trust in his judgements entirely. His clinic almost always runs ahead of time, and I never had any issues getting routine or "last minute" appointments. He is exceptional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lasser has delivered 2 of my children and has been my OB for several years. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a Doctor with Great Bed side manner,caring personality,not to mention Saved My Life and I will never forget that,and the staff is Awesome!!!!!! I wouldn't trade him for any other Doctor:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lasser has been my OB/GYN over 10 years. He is great. He always listens to my concerns and is laid back. He does what's best for his patients. Will only see Dr Lasser
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lasser is caring and comforting; I'm excited when I'm at the phase of my life where I start having children and I so hope he's still practicing in my area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Do not recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lasser is very pushy and judgmental and does not listen to what his patients want. I found him to be uncaring and untruthful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Lasser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Tyshunda Manning

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Burke

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Larkey

28 years experience

4.7 of 5