The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Latteier Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Latteier?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Great experience. Much easier than I expected

I just left Dr Lattier's office where I had my 6 week check after my knee replacement. I wanted to take a moment to share my experience. Dr Latteier doesn't have much feed back in the Kansas City area but if you'll check Phoenix area You'll learn more about him. My experience is that he is a skilled surgeon with a great personality. He is attentive and caring and takes all the time you need to explain the procedure and follow up care. Just recommended him to a friend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Get your joints fixed right, do not wait!! Call KCBJ NOW and stop the pain.

Both Hips fixed. I can walk without pain and I am starting to enjoy life again. Thanks Dr. Latteier for the great job you did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Everyone was professional and friendly and took time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

excellent caring, knowledge doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Excellent surgeon. Made me feel comfortable from start to finish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Retired

Dr Latteier and his team performed a full hip replacement on my right hip. I was in the hospital two days and went home on the third day. By the tenth day after surgery I was walking normally unassisted with little pain. After suffering with the hip pain for over a year, I finally could get a good night's sleep. My hospital was Banner Baywood in Mesa. I would highly recommend both my doctor and the hospital. If you need it--get it done!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Good guy

He did a great job on my hip and is a very nice young doctor. He seems to know what he is doing and I recommend him to everyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Had both of my hips replaced.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Latteier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. John Bleazard

    Dr. John Bleazard

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. James Whitaker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Jeffrey Salin

    Dr. Jeffrey Salin

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    16