ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stuart Lesser Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stuart Lesser?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Staff is friendly and very accommodating .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

MY BABY BECAME BRAIN DAMAGE CUZ OF HIM. HE DID SOMETHING WRONG DURING MY C- SECTION. LIVED ONE YEAR. NOT A GOOD DOCTOR. WAITED IN WAITING ROOM HOURS REFUSE TO CALL 911 TOLD ME DRIVE TO HOSPITAL WHERE IS 30 MIN AWAY. HE COULD HAVE SAVED HER LIFE. HIS LAWYER LIED WE WEREN'T ABLE TO SUE HIM DUE TO HIS LAWYER. I HAVE TO LLIVE WITH PAIN OF WHAT HE DONE TO MY BABY.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Mom wishes he was one of her sons

My elderly mother has been a patient for many years..... and thinks the world of Dr. Lesser. He has been very understanding and tailors her care for her age. When we have questions at home, we phone in and his staff always reponds with appropriate information. Dr. Lesser has been a blessing for our mom. She always leaves his office reassured and feels well taken care of her visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Friendly and professional. Spends plenty of time explaining options for care and treatment. Straight forward advise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Lesser has been treating our family for twelve years. He is conservative, thorough and attentive. My children have been hospitalized and seen by specialists and Dr. Lesser has not only been involved in their care, he was our advocate. His staff is courteous and responsive. The other review is completely off mark from our long experience with Dr. Lesser and recommend his practice without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stuart Lesser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.

  • Dr. Clare Legursky

    Family Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    36
  • Dr. Roseann Iverson

    Family Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.01 mi

    1
  • Dr. John Balocki

    Family Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 1.33 mi

    3.7
    (22)
    32