ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Leung Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Leung?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great customer service

Dr. Leung is a professional, highly skilled and the most caring physician I have ever met. I am thankful and blessed to call him my Dr. I see Dr. Leung for my yearly well woman visits. Dr. Leung has also helped me with my PCOS and conducted my LEEP surgery. Dr. Leung and his staff care and tend to their patients needs and are very knowledgeable in the gynecology field. I hope one day he will deliver my first born child.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

A Super Hero with an OBGYN smile

He has delivered two of my 3 children and if we decide to have a fourth, he would be the OBGYN of my wife and I's choice. Hes funny, respectful, patient, and truly cares about his patients. I love this guy! I think I have a bro crush...lol...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Quality Doctor

Simply one of the best doctors EVER. When I first moved to Houston he was recommended to me by a coworker who spoke highly of him. I found out for myself that he is so caring, personable and highly skilled. He delivered my first child and I never doubted myself in his care. I recently switched jobs and learned I would lose him as a doctor, which is SO disappointing. Not just a quality physician but also a great person! I highly recommend! Wonderful staff also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

I enjoy Dr. Leung. He is friendly and kind. I really have no complaints.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2014

Patient

Good doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

Very Personable

I love this doctor and all the staff at Methodist. They really made my exprience with them a pleasant one. I felt as if I had receive the royal treatment while in their care. My first son was delivered at Southwest Memorial and they could not even compare to the love and attention that I received from all the staff, especially Dr. Leung.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2008

Would not refer him

I was pregnant with twins. It did not seem as if he really had a full knowlege of what I was going through. I relied on his expertise, but in the end I realized after my twins that he missed a lot. I would not go back to him if I happen to fall pregnant again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Leung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Arlette Brown

    Dr. Arlette Brown

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Carmen Thornton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. Jim Benge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    27