inactive

Michael Levitt MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt and his staff are very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Levitt is thorough and explains in detail what he is doing, what he recommends and the reason(s) for the recommendation. When you leave the office, you know you are in great hands --I couldn't be happier with my experiences so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Praise for Dr. Levitt
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Levitt on Swann and followed to his new office on Habana. I have had exams, cataract surgery and most recently my eyelids done. I am so pleased with the results of all. Dr. Levitt and his staff are top notch all the way around. I have already recommended them to several people, one of which has already had cataracts removed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt did a great job with my cataract! I can't wait to get my other eye done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care! I would wait whatever time it took, to have Dr Levitt save my eye site!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt is very courteous, listens to all your concerns. Take his time with you, I never feel hurried while I am there. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Smart cookie
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and Dr.Levitt is a five star physician 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Your review Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt is a patient, competent, and kind physician who demonstrates interest in the individual and provides support for the whole patient while dealing with the specific ophthalmological needs. He makes himself available even on a drop in basis. If you are tired of dealing with the Big Box Eye Clinics that herd you from room to room, and are interested in seeing a compassionate, physician who will listen to your wants, needs and concerns, then Dr. Levitt is a great choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
He cares about you and your eyes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Levitt for five years and have found him to be highly knowledgable, caring, and appropriately conservative in the care of my eyes. His new office is terrific with a professional staff and a very pleasant waiting room (however, I don't get to spend much time there as he is prompt with his appointments with little wait!) If you want a physician who is on top of his field and has a pleasant demeanor, Dr. Levitt is for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt is a great doctor!! He has performed laser surgery and removed cataracts from both my eyes. He explained what the problems were with my eyes, what it would take to correct the problems, what to expect and he answered every one of my questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend Dr. Levitt to every person who needs an optholmo!logist..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levitt is an amazing opthamologist with a great bedside manner. He is so patient and explains everything so well. I had a lot of difficulty finding the correct prescription due to having 1 near sighted and 1 far sighted eye and had seen several different doctors. Dr. Levitt was willing to work with me and finally help my vision (taking away my headaches) and took the time to get it right. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by the Doctor right away and liked him very much. Very through with exam and pleasant. I would recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No