The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lobianco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lobianco?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Seen dr for over 25 yrs. all about $$$$ does not really care. Office staff Asian girl Elaine daughter who flunk out of school & nasty!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I've been seeing this doctor for over 20 Years now and Im very satisfied with him in all aspects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Seen every doctor in the office and enjoyed all of them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

These doctors and staff are liars and profilers. Don't waste your time.

The staff here are irritable and aloof ,especially the Asian girl. I've waited upwards of 2 hours for a simple prescription refill. The office is outdated and the doctors will prescribe you paid killers, then if they get any type of feeling that the DEA may be snooping g around, they will make up lies and "patient profile". Been to this do tor for a decade and then he completely betrayed me, lied and didn't even have the courtesy to speak with me in person or on the phone. Instead he send a letter like a coward. I would also like to add that Dr Tumaz is a total jerk and doesn't seem to have empathy for those of us who have severe chronic pain . Don't waste your time here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

excellent Drs. and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

I brought my elderly mother to see Dr.LoBianco and liked right away. He was pleasent and smiling and showed a true interest in her health. He did everything right and answered all of our questions. I am transferring my whole family to him because our current doctor doesn't care especially if you have HMO insurance. Very pleased

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

A great doctor

Dr.Mike takes care of my entire family. he has saved my life more than once. I owe him my life, and my family and I are truly greatful for all he does for us. He is compassionate, smart, and spends a lot of time with us and explains everything. Simply the best doctor i have ever known.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lobianco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. John Tumasz

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. David Sevitski

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Avallone Jr

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    28