ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Loes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Loes?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Loes?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Dr. Michael Loes is the kindest, most caring doctor I've ever known. Believe me at 62 years old that is based on a lot of knowledge. Dr. Loes took me from pain levels of 9s and 10s for over 14 years to 3s and 4s in less than a month. That demonstrates the difference between a true addiction doctor and a pill peddlar. I miss him already

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Extremely poor boundaries, paranoid. Inappropriate

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Just wanted to give Dr. Loes a review. I have been a patient of Dr. Loes for nearly 15 years, on and off, as I have moved several times during the 15 years. Dr. Loes is not only an outstanding doctor, he actually cares about his patients. The lady that wrote the review that calls herself the "Greenhornet lady" and rips on Dr. Loes is rude. Dr. Loes is not only a caring doctor, he actually takes the time to review with you all the different options that are available for your treatment plans. If you are looking for a very good doctor, I would recommend Dr. Loes 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Pain specialist

Dr. Loes is an outstanding pain specialist who cares deeply about his patients. I went to him with severe arthritis pain throughout my body,and with the judicious use of medications, I am almost pain free. His knowledge and use of naturalpathic medicine compliments his treatments for pain. Simply put, he is the finest doctor I have ever been to in my 70 plus years of living!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Educator with an earned doctorate

I came to Dr. Loes in severe arthritis pain. Over a period of a few months, I was relatively pain free. He is a most caring and thoughtful doctor who is a scholar in the area of naturalistic approaches to handling pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Thid doctor is old school and gives out controlled meds like candy without MRI, xrays etc..just your basic dend forward, back and side ways and ask "where does it hurt"? The staff at the office is rude especially the older lady who makes the appt. she acts like she owns the place and the pt. are all beneath her, unprofessional to the max..the office looks like it was decorated in 1960 and the furniture is soiled and it stinks. I would not refer anyone to the MD unless you just need meds. for your addiction. Take the time and sort through all the MD in AZ in actually practice with modern technology and prescribe the approiate meds. for your condition.PS: the MD also trys to sell his vitamins and books to you, very unprofessional!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Loes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Jason Gittman

    Internal Medicine, Legal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    41
  • Dr. Mohammad Habib

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Allen Radkowsky

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.59 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    24