Dr. Michael London MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Canton, OH

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    28%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    61%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. London with a knee cap that was broken into three pieces. He put me back together and has been a wonderful, caring doctor through my whole ordeal. I feel fortunate to have him for my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient for many many years, and I consider Dr. London a good friend and feel he is a good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
loss of hope and possibly loss of use of the leg
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a knee replacement and then a revision. Have tried to talk to London at each visit. I was not allowed a voice. The pain is constant and still unable to walk without the use of crutches , walker or wheelchair. Went for a second opinion and found out that London did not do the second procedure correctly either. I have a torn ligament. Fluid in the ligament and tendonitis. Because of not being able to put full weight on the leg..it is now atrophied. Because of all above I was told I have a good chance of not walking on the leg in the future. Just say no to London.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a knee replacement. Did not acknowledge my pain and I actually finally got a second opinion outside of the vicinity of his practice and was given a revision that now inlcuded rods up and down my legs. It was too large for my frame, torn, and loose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dont know much about the doctors office or even the doctor but what I do know is he referred to my loved one as a BIG patient. What a rude man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
DON'T DO IT!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Would have given him minus stars but not able too. Dr. London replaced my hip 6 years and I should have followed my gut reaction when I first met him and walked out of the appointment. He is very rude. Ended up in worse shape after my surgery. Now have nerve damage and a drop foot caused from the surgery. Afterwards he bascially brushed me off. DO NOT LET HIM PERFORM SURGERY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael London, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.