ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael London Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael London?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael London?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
12.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr Michael London is the best!

Dr London was so caring and listened to me which I was not used to after dealing with spectrum for years. He never gave up on me and even asked about my family. He replaced my knee and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will definitely refer anyone to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Amazing doctor

Dr London gave me a new lease on life when he did my knee replacement. My previous doctor wouldn't even work with me because of my age, I'm 55, even though my knee was in dire need of surgery. He's kind and listens when I talk.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I came to Dr. London with a knee cap that was broken into three pieces. He put me back together and has been a wonderful, caring doctor through my whole ordeal. I feel fortunate to have him for my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Have been a patient for many many years, and I consider Dr. London a good friend and feel he is a good physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

loss of hope and possibly loss of use of the leg

Had a knee replacement and then a revision. Have tried to talk to London at each visit. I was not allowed a voice. The pain is constant and still unable to walk without the use of crutches , walker or wheelchair. Went for a second opinion and found out that London did not do the second procedure correctly either. I have a torn ligament. Fluid in the ligament and tendonitis. Because of not being able to put full weight on the leg..it is now atrophied. Because of all above I was told I have a good chance of not walking on the leg in the future. Just say no to London.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Had a knee replacement. Did not acknowledge my pain and I actually finally got a second opinion outside of the vicinity of his practice and was given a revision that now inlcuded rods up and down my legs. It was too large for my frame, torn, and loose.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Dont know much about the doctors office or even the doctor but what I do know is he referred to my loved one as a BIG patient. What a rude man!

Wait time
5 minutes

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

DON'T DO IT!!

Would have given him minus stars but not able too. Dr. London replaced my hip 6 years and I should have followed my gut reaction when I first met him and walked out of the appointment. He is very rude. Ended up in worse shape after my surgery. Now have nerve damage and a drop foot caused from the surgery. Afterwards he bascially brushed me off. DO NOT LET HIM PERFORM SURGERY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael London is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Joseph Hellmann Jr

    Dr. Joseph Hellmann Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Daniel Charlick

    Dr. Daniel Charlick

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Brian Blake

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11