ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lopresti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lopresti?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lopresti?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

This doctor is extremely rude and has no bedside manners. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to him. I have never been treated by a medical professional the he has treated me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

One of the most compassionate physicians we have ever met. Spends time with us, never rushed. He's absolutely wonderful and would recommend him to everyone , the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Absolutely love this dr and would recommend him to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Exceptional Care

I have had both of my hip replacements performed by Dr. LoPresti. Both surgeries were complete sucesses in every sense of the word. I cannot say enough about the care and caring that I have recieved before, during and after the surgeries. I went from waking up several times per night in pain to absolutly pain free after the surgeries. The replacements were explained to me in detail and the doctors choice for the implant was excellant. It is not possible for me to descibe completely the care and trust I place in the doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

He has put Miss Humpty Dumpty back together several times!

I first met Dr. Mike in 1996, when my car was smooshed, by an elderly driver, with Alzheimer's. The air bag had broken my Ulna (lower arm) bone in three places and turned it 30 degrees. Dr. Mike was refered by Hillcrest Hospital and I will say this "THANK GOD!"Dr. Mike recommended surgery, which I was against -- I had never had a broken bone before and was convinced it would just heal. Well, I was wrong, and eventually had the surgery at Marymount. Fast forward -- through the years, partly because of the line of work I was in, and my own clumsiness (I can dance, just can't walk), Dr. Mike has put almost every major piece of me back together.The MOST IMPORTANT COMPONENT of Dr. Mike is that if he doesn't know how to fix you, he will send you to the best in their field to fix you. Dr. John Bergfield put my knee back together (MCL PCL, ACL), and Dr. Michael Eppig, who put my fractured neck back together.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

I have had 4 surgerys performed by Dr. Lopresti.My husband is also a patient of Dr.M.Lopresti. I think he shows kindness and caring to his patients. He is very nice and very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lopresti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jared Levin

    Dr. Jared Levin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    21
  • Dr. Alan Panteck

    Dr. Alan Panteck

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Charles Lopresti

    Dr. Charles Lopresti

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    37