ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lott Sr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
30.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lott Sr?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

A+ Bedside Manner

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Lott and his staff have been nothing but fabulous! Constantly striving for a way to make me pain free. His staff are all very kind and helpful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Rude, condescending, arrogant

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

I can't believe how much time I wasted here without any results to show for it! There are many other choices in the area - do your research!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money hungry

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Dr. Lott has been treating me for almost 2 years and has no idea what he was treating. Dr. Lott does act like he cares, but it's really just for your money. My husband needed surgery, but he chose not to tell my husband. Instead just scheduled him for in office procedures. We almost waited to late for surgery and would have lost his leg. If you do see him, do your research and get second opinions. I'm very disappointed in Dr Lott. I trusted him to help me. My insurance company has even hired a third party because of his charges. Dr. Lott you should be ashamed!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2014

The nurse in the procedure room is very rude and Dr. Lott is very rude as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor review

Posted on November 4th, 2013

This doctor is good at what he does. I've had services of his before and they worked. But.....He just doesn't have a very good bedside manner. Nor does he listen to you when your trying to explain your symptoms. Beware... He may even laugh at you. I found this very unprofessional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lott Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.