Dr. Michael Luciano MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Luciano, however as his practice has grown it has become more difficult to get an appointment(when your sick you may have to wait days) and I've left messages requesting a call back and never had it returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Compassionate And Understanding Doctor
Dr luciano goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and treat you with respect. He is the doctor everyone wishes they could have but they are really hard to find. Since he opened his new practice I Drive over 1/2 hour to my appointment with him. he used to be within walking distance of my house. Its so hard to find a good doctor he is very worth my drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Happy Beginnings
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In search of a doctor, I found Dr. Luciano online. A little worried when I went to my 1st visit. When Dr. Luciano walked into the room and started talking to me, I was utterly surprise. Here was a doctor who was friendly and easy to talk too. We talked about everything. I expressed my concern of my weight. Dr. Luciano inform me that he offered a weight loss program. I was excited and joined. It's been a few months and I'm still working to achieve my goal. But I have lost 43lbs....yay! The bonus is that all this has placed me in a more healthy life style and I'm loving it. After so many years of struggling with my weight, I'm getting somewhere. I finally found a doctor who listened to me and is helping me find a new beginning. Thank you, Dr. Luciano and to your amazing staff :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Over The Top Professional..~
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I came too this office with a lot Medical issues and I believe I was a HUGE handful for this doctor. He treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism which I was so impressed with. In the matter of a few office visits he had me back on track and feeling better then I had in years. I only wished I could have hid him in my pocket when I needed to move to Florida. Anyone would be lucky to have this Doctor on Your Side..! Thank you Dr. Luciano...your are missed..!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
great doctor who cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good find. Dr luciano was referred to me by my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to at least 6 different doctor without getting any improvement. I went to Dr. Luciano and was properly diagnosed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.,great staff all very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Luciano's for 5 months now and I am thrilled with the care I have been receiving. Dr. Luciano is caring, extremely through, and has great bed side manner. The office is beautiful and so clean! I have been looking for a doctor like this for a long time and I finally found one. His staff seems professional ans his nurse is amazing, she is kind, caring and efficient. I have had horrible experiences when getting blood take but she is great. All together I have nothing bad to say about this office, if your looking for a new doctor, make an appointment to see Dr. Luciano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor and caring staff,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor,and staff is friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Spends Time with Patients
A very kind, thoughtful, caring, knows whats going on in medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Luciano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warminster, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Topkis

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Topkis

48 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rosemary Harris

29 years experience

4.5 of 5