ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lupinetti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lupinetti?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lupinetti?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Love this doctor!

I have been going to Dr. Lupinetti for over 15 years and continue to do so even though I've moved 45 minutes from his practice. He is awesome! He listens to you, he is caring and concerned plus he's just a very thorough and knowledgeable doc. I couldn't recommend him enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

RN & Mom

The best ever!!!!! Could not recommend high enough!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Lupinetti for almost 30 years, had three babies with his practice and a very successful recent surgery this year with him. His compassion for his patients is second to none!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr Lupinetti fue mi obstetra dutante mis dos embarazos y realizo el parto por C-section de mis dos bebes. Es un super doctor y muy profecional. Lo recomiendo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Lupinetti is an excellent, very caring doctor. He delivered both my children and has been my doctor for 20 years. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Gave my husband and I such a sense that we were in good hands.

Dr. Lupinetti followed me throughout my whole pregnancy and I was thrilled that he was on call for the delivery of our baby. He prepared my husband and I for every step of the process. Gratefully, we had a non complicated, healthy outcome. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Lucky

I was having my baby at Magee Womens Hospital, Dr Lupinetti was the doctor who was in at the time, I was so scared, but he was really reassuring and I felt very comfortable around him. My daughter was face presentation and was delivered C-Section and My scar is barely noticeable. I paniced a couple times with this being my first pregnancy but Dr. Lupinetti took great care of me and was so nice. I was lucky to have him around that day!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lupinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethel Park, PA.

  • Dr. Alonzo Grant III

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Kitila Smith

    Dr. Kitila Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Leeann Swanson

    Dr. Leeann Swanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    34