ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lupinetti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lupinetti?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Love this doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Lupinetti for over 15 years and continue to do so even though I've moved 45 minutes from his practice. He is awesome! He listens to you, he is caring and concerned plus he's just a very thorough and knowledgeable doc. I couldn't recommend him enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN & Mom

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

The best ever!!!!! Could not recommend high enough!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 26th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Lupinetti for almost 30 years, had three babies with his practice and a very successful recent surgery this year with him. His compassion for his patients is second to none !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr Lupinetti fue mi obstetra dutante mis dos embarazos y realizo el parto por C-section de mis dos bebes. Es un super doctor y muy profecional. Lo recomiendo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Lupinetti is an excellent, very caring doctor. He delivered both my children and has been my doctor for 20 years. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave my husband and I such a sense that we were in good hands.

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Lupinetti followed me throughout my whole pregnancy and I was thrilled that he was on call for the delivery of our baby. He prepared my husband and I for every step of the process. Gratefully, we had a non complicated, healthy outcome. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lucky

Posted on April 1st, 2009

I was having my baby at Magee Womens Hospital, Dr Lupinetti was the doctor who was in at the time, I was so scared, but he was really reassuring and I felt very comfortable around him. My daughter was face presentation and was delivered C-Section and My scar is barely noticeable. I paniced a couple times with this being my first pregnancy but Dr. Lupinetti took great care of me and was so nice. I was lucky to have him around that day!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lupinetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethel Park, PA.