The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mikhail Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mikhail?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mikhail?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr. Mikhail is a man of character and integrity. He treats all his patients with compassion and kindness. He has a wonderful ability to place his patients and their family members at ease even in the most stressful situations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

They don't make doctors like this he's the best

Worked with this doctor as a hospice colleague where he was simply the best. He administered end of life care with concern compassion and humor but most of all with kindness. Later he cared for my husband who along with cancer also suffered from dementia. Dr Mikhail listened to his complaints his conversation and treated him with respect up to the time of his death.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Wonderful, kind doctor. The best:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

rare breed - excellent doc

excellent bedside manner, actually listens and incorporates your knowledge of yourself into diagnosing, does not allow ego to get in the way of his craft, very professional with slight sense of humor which helps to ease angst, highly intelligent and clearly knows his stuff, I got the feeling that if he did not know something, he isn't the type of MD to provide lip-service and/or send you elsewhere - he doesn't fear what he doesn't know, he is confident. This is not to say, he couldnt answer something for me it is the feeling I got by his ability to remove ego from his profession which allows him to ask questions. This is how one masters their craft and this doctor is a true expert, confident in his knowledge-base and I too felt confident in his care. He has a calming affect and is personable enough to bring comfort, yet remaining truly professional. His staff is warm, comforting and go out of their way to help to make appointments easy and run as smoothly as possible, they think ahead (will call other offices to get records/studies for you),they are concerned with your needs and do their job - unlike most offices these days, where I feel I must do the job of 10 people and follow-up(babysit) until I see proof the job was actually done. The staff love their jobs and the people they work with(as learned when remarking and thanking for the pleasant experience) and it shows. Thank you DR Mikhail and staff, I am so grateful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

excellent bedside manner, caring and gives a calming effect

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mikhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown Square, PA.

  • Dr. Nyok-Kheng Lim

    Dr. Nyok-Kheng Lim

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Roush Jr

    Dr. Robert Roush Jr

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Lawrence Mendelson

    Dr. Lawrence Mendelson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27