ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael White?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael White?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor

I have been going to Doctor White for over 20 years and that should say it all. He is one of the most intelligent yet caring Doctor's I have ever met. I was in a serious car accident years ago and I'm glad he's my Doctor. I plan on keeping him as my Doctor for as long as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Dr. White

Good guy. Cares about you. Will return your phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Excellent, thorough physician

He has been my doctor over 10 years. He listens and is very honest with his assessments. He runs tests when appropriate and follows up very quickly. H ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

He's MY Doc!!!

Dr. White has been my PCP for almost 15 years! He's conscientious, extremely knowledgeable & patient. As a retired member of the allied health field, I could tell the good docs from the bad ones - real or memorex! Dr. White goes the X-tra mile for all of his patients! If you're looking for a real caring doc who's not bad on the eyes, call & make an appointment! You'll be glad you did!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Great Doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

great doctor, take time with you, very good bedside manner. Explains his findings and will give samples of meds. Will give referral for conditions outside his expertises and does follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Eiad Kseibi

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Yale Halpern

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Herman Kado

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4