Dr. Michael Macri MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Westwood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Run dont walk away!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run for the hills! He is a crook. used 2x required Botox and it did not last. At the very least ask to see the vial. Not sure he uses real Botox!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking into getting Botox, go to Dr. Macri. I had my reservations at first but, after some extensive research and a few failed trips to various doctors' offices, I settled on Dr. Macri and couldnt be happier I did. I was really anxious about having a procedure done to my face (I had read about all the risks involved). Dr Macri answered all my questions honestly and with a smile. I got the procedure that day. I experienced NO pain and NO side effects and I couldn't have been more happy with the results. It was worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my results from Dr. Macri. He has a subtle touch and I look flawless! Never have to wait long for an appt....friendly staff, clean facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were very professional, I loved the results, short waiting time, all good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Macri to be both professional and kind. The staff was friendly and easy to communicate with. The office was clean and comfortable. I have always been able to get an appointment when I needed it, and have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. My procedure and recovery were explained in detail and went exactly as planned. I would definitely recommend Macri MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Excelent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Macri has an excellent personality that is both professional and pleasant. He has a wonderful staff who is easy to communicate with by phone and in person. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
review for a great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would always recomand him for his excellent work and great staff

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff, Dr, and nurse were really warm and professional and took care of every single detail I was concern about. Great prices and promotions as well !! Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, knowledgeable and talented

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with the results from Dr. Marci and recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Professional doctor and office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and trustworthy doctor. Informative when I had concerns or questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Macri your offer is very generous. I don't think it's in the cards for me to experience rejuvenation again but I'll always remember the excitement and thrill of how much better I looked after your expertise. Even though 4 years have passed I still think that I look better now than I would have if I had had nothing done at all. To me, your offer shows just how much you care about achieving the best look for your clients and not just about profit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Macri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westwood, NJ.