ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Macri Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Macri?


38 Ratings with 31 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Run dont walk away!

Run for the hills! He is a crook. used 2x required Botox and it did not last. At the very least ask to see the vial. Not sure he uses real Botox!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

If you are looking into getting Botox, go to Dr. Macri. I had my reservations at first but, after some extensive research and a few failed trips to various doctors' offices, I settled on Dr. Macri and couldnt be happier I did. I was really anxious about having a procedure done to my face (I had read about all the risks involved). Dr Macri answered all my questions honestly and with a smile. I got the procedure that day. I experienced NO pain and NO side effects and I couldn't have been more happy with the results. It was worth every penny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

I love my results from Dr. Macri. He has a subtle touch and I look flawless! Never have to wait long for an appt....friendly staff, clean facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Doctor and staff were very professional, I loved the results, short waiting time, all good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

I found Dr. Macri to be both professional and kind. The staff was friendly and easy to communicate with. The office was clean and comfortable. I have always been able to get an appointment when I needed it, and have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. My procedure and recovery were explained in detail and went exactly as planned. I would definitely recommend Macri MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Excelent experience

Dr. Macri has an excellent personality that is both professional and pleasant. He has a wonderful staff who is easy to communicate with by phone and in person. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

review for a great Doctor

I would always recomand him for his excellent work and great staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

The staff, Dr, and nurse were really warm and professional and took care of every single detail I was concern about. Great prices and promotions as well !! Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

Amazing, knowledgeable and talented

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I am very satisfied with the results from Dr. Marci and recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Professional doctor and office!

Professional and trustworthy doctor. Informative when I had concerns or questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Dr Macri your offer is very generous. I don't think it's in the cards for me to experience rejuvenation again but I'll always remember the excitement and thrill of how much better I looked after your expertise. Even though 4 years have passed I still think that I look better now than I would have if I had had nothing done at all. To me, your offer shows just how much you care about achieving the best look for your clients and not just about profit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Macri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westwood, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Kordula

    General Practice, Vascular Surgery

    Woodcliff Lake, NJ 0.20 mi

    40
  • Dr. Marina Glibicky

    Dr. Marina Glibicky

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Westwood, NJ 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    28