ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Maday Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maday?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maday?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

great recovery

He is the best doctor I've come across in a long time. Needed surgery he explained everything in details. Also expressing in the importance of recovery what I must do to help in my recovery. Your follow up visits are short but he listens to your every concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

worst customer service ever

Absolutely terrible customer service. Super rude, the billing department are the worst.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Dr. Maday takes time to explain things no matter how busy he is. I really appreciate this. Sometimes it makes him run late but I know he will take time for my questions when it's my turn, so it's worth waiting.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Waiting 70 minutes and counting... Doc apparently values his time much, much more highly than mine

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

excellent care

excellent, compassionate care - takes the time to explain everything - does not rush to surgery, but takes conservative treatment approach first - the person to see for any knee or shoulder problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Both Shoulders

Dr. Maday has always been great to me. He's worked on both of my shoulders and I will always return to see him before anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Great people and great place

I suffered a major tear in my rotator cuff and Dr. Michael Maday was the third doctor I had seen about this. He was professional, straight forward and very open at the begining but my overall experience only got better. I hope I never need another surgery but if I do I would be back to the LaGrange facility to see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

I.I would completly refer dr. Maday to everyone I know! He is wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Maday is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Telly Psaradellis

    Dr. Telly Psaradellis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Jay Brooker

    Dr. Jay Brooker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Douglas Nelson

    Dr. Douglas Nelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    38