ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Madden Sr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Madden Sr?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

This practice has a wonderful staff,everyone is so friendly and kind. Dr Madden always listens to what i have to say and did test to find what is wrong. if it is something he thinks need a specialist he refers me to them. You can't find a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Not the greatest DR in Mobile

I pay cash for my visits and when I went to him for a visit, my BP was 150/110. He wanted me to schedule a separate appointment to write a refill for my blood pressure meds. I don't advise using him as he has forgotten the true meaning of doing whats best for the patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 8th, 2011

I think Dr. Madden is over scheduled. It is not uncommon for Family Medical to schedule a patient every 10 minutes. I have had to have exrays done, and then see Dr. Madden again the same day. This will put the person scheduled for that time slot and me in the same slot.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Dr Madden does not jump to conclusions, he tests blood or takes xray and then prescribes care. The staff is very nice, but be careful at the lab, they like to use big needles that are painful when they should use the butterfly first.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Madden Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Jonathan Cross Campbell III

    Dr. Jonathan Cross Campbell III

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. Susan Sweeney

    Family Medicine

    Semmes, AL 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Stacy Upshaw

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Semmes, AL 1.00 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    24