Dr. Michael Maggitti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
broken shoulder.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was down to earth and he listened. He also had a sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The Dr.explained anything that I had questions about. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taken care of promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor & Staff. Very Professional and easy to talk to. I played sports when I was young and seen many Doctors. I am a Senior Citizen and the office and visit were positive. His years of experience and dedication to patients needs show. Highly recommend !I am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only had 1 visit with Dr. Magitti and I was impressed. He took time to explain until I understood completely. Bryan the PA was very helpful.I am so glad to have found this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Hats off to Dr. Maggetti
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed right from the first visit. The time spent with me, explaining everything to me in terms that I could understand. I called the office one day and asked the nurse to ask the Brian, his P>A. a question, and was so surprised to have Brian himself talk with me, unheard of today. My latest visit Dr. Maggettii reviewed my visits and he is going to help me and relieve my pain that I have had for over a year, limiting me to not being able to function in life as I should. I hight reccommend this group, I am very satisfied with my Dr.s. I hope you read this and make an app't today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
very pleased patient
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional surgeon with a tremendous staff. I can not say enough good things about my recent knee replacement. I was amazed with the professionalism of both Dr. MAGGITTI and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit I was sold on his knowledge, patient care and attention to detail. I have committed to a total knee replacement and look forward t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Office staff?
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff have no idea of whats going on. And Forget waiting for a call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
nurse and staff are rude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nurse and staff are rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Lynn Murphy
Wait time
50 minutes
I guess my foot is messed up for life now because staff couldn't be bothered taking one X-ray almost a year now still cant spend more than 10 mins. an hour on my foot without extreme pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maggitti is an excellent Physician and Surgeon.I have found him to be extremely personable, and caring. He goes the second mile to help you with whatever problem you are having. I have recommended many, many, patients to Dr. Maggitti.I would not want any other Orthopaedist for myself, or my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Maggitti, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Palatka, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Dew

31 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. E Risch

46 years experience

4.0 of 5