ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Maloney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maloney?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Trying not to tell so many people he's great, because it's getting hard to see him now!

Posted on August 16th, 2016

An exceptional and caring doctor who listens, explains and treats to the best of his ability ( which is excellent) This man is a wonderful doctor, and he surrounds himself with top notch staff, so even if you are unable to see him, the PA's are just as skilled and talented. You're in good hands with Dr. Maloney!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Interested in the money.

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Talked me into a $1,200 injection not covered by insurance. Insisted on money up front. I googled it later and discovered that even the orthopedic association says it is not effective and does not recommend it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find someone else!

Posted on February 27th, 2016

His PA was awesome. Dr. Maloney, not so much. I found him arrogant, condescending, and patronizing at my initial appointment. I cannot imagine what a follow up or after treatment would be.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Bad result and wouldn't even examine me Postop. Said it was fine. Well it wasn't fine and another doc had to do it again. Now it is fine

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Excellent everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Just FABULOUS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Horrendous post operative care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I am extremely impressed with the level of care and communication by Dr Maloney and his staff . I was nervous and intimidated by my Acl rupture surgery. His staff and the culture of his team is unmatched. They made me feel at ease and executed my surgery with confidence and successes. If you are nervousness, don't be. He is absolutely the doctor and team to go with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Excellent surgeon and did well on a tricky surgery for me. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great carefully

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.