ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Maloney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maloney?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Maloney?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Trying not to tell so many people he's great, because it's getting hard to see him now!

An exceptional and caring doctor who listens, explains and treats to the best of his ability ( which is excellent) This man is a wonderful doctor, and he surrounds himself with top notch staff, so even if you are unable to see him, the PA's are just as skilled and talented. You're in good hands with Dr. Maloney!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Interested in the money.

Talked me into a $1,200 injection not covered by insurance. Insisted on money up front. I googled it later and discovered that even the orthopedic association says it is not effective and does not recommend it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Find someone else!

His PA was awesome. Dr. Maloney, not so much. I found him arrogant, condescending, and patronizing at my initial appointment. I cannot imagine what a follow up or after treatment would be.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Bad result and wouldn't even examine me Postop. Said it was fine. Well it wasn't fine and another doc had to do it again. Now it is fine

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Excellent everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Just FABULOUS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Horrendous post operative care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

The Best

I am extremely impressed with the level of care and communication by Dr Maloney and his staff . I was nervous and intimidated by my Acl rupture surgery. His staff and the culture of his team is unmatched. They made me feel at ease and executed my surgery with confidence and successes. If you are nervousness, don't be. He is absolutely the doctor and team to go with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Excellent surgeon and did well on a tricky surgery for me. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

great carefully
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Maria Karipidis Pouria

    Dr. Maria Karipidis Pouria

    Sports Medicine, Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. James Sanders

    Dr. James Sanders

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Joshua Olsen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    4