Dr. Michael Maricic MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
A True Healer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who is extremely competent and who really listens to his patients. Able to connect on human level and who offers skillful and knowledgeable help as well as hope. The office setup is well-organized and entire staff is very respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and compassionate physician. Dr. Maricic cares about the WHOLE patient, not just arthritis or other conditions usually treated by his office. He understands that other ailments have a relationship to the well being of the patient. The most caring and compassionate physician I have ever been to. His examinations are gentle and explanations are given for everything. Have referred him to friends and other family members. A jewel in the medical profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maricic is the best. The staff is efficient and caring and carry out their tasks in a timely manor. I can highly recommend Dr. Maricic and his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He found a problem that other doctors had overlooked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
The Best Doctor I've ever had
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Maricic is the best Dr. I've ever had. He and his staff are wonderful. He is so kind and nice and I have never known him to be rough. He fixed the problem I had and I feel like a million dollars. All I can say is excellent job Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experiences with this Dr. He found what was wrong and we work on getting it fixed. He has been very supportive and helpful in helping me to deal with my disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Maricic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.