ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Markowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Markowitz?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I haven't seen Dr. M in awhile since moving from the area but the years I DID were special. He always takes the time to explain everything in understandable terms. He helped thru a rough cancer scare & has the BEST sense of humor. I miss him & his professionalism & that beaming smile greeting me every visit. I hope he sees this so he'll know I'm still thinking of him & will remember him with great fondness always. Thank you Dr. Markowitz

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 13th, 2015

if this is the same micheal markowitz at 320 w prince rd i have been with him for 5 years or better i have savere scoliosis a 60 degree curve on the top and a 40 degree curve on the bottom of my back the top twists to the left and the bottom twists to the right and i was going for my disability thru myler and he told the i was faking so they dropped me HOW DO YOU FAKE SCOLIOSIS PLZ TELL ME

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever found

Posted on May 28th, 2011

Dr. Markowitz is just awesome and he really knows what he is doing. Best dr I have ever had he really cares, he is very thorough,he is not in a rush like most drs I have alot of probs going on and he went through all of it and explained everything to me and is actually going to help me to get my medical probs fixed other drs just handed me meds and sent me out the door. He has actually given me hope I am so lucky to have found him. I just cannot say enough on how great this man is. He even found other probs that my past drs missed because they never took the time to check me out thoroughly. Top notch doc

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Children are important

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Im definetly considering getting a new pediatrician. Dr. Markowitz has never given me any answers everytime I take my child. He makes me feel helpless. He disregaurds all the questions I ask him as if their not important. One time my child had the flu really bad!! and he just said shes fussy thats good. and walked out after writing down she was fussy. I left his office so scared for my child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2008

What a fantastic Doctor! Wonderful bedside manner, very professional and still personable. Takes his time with each paitient to ensure their concerns are addressed. He might be running a little late but will never rush your appointment when you go in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Markowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.