The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Martynik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Martynik?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Martynik?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Poor experience

He is more worried about how my treatment affects the amount of work he has to do. Very rude and lazy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Failed to dignois my rectal cancer last year. Now I have stage 4. it has spread to my liver and my lungs.
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Dr Martynik an exceptional urologist

I would like to take this time to speak of Dr Michael Martynik who is an exceptional urologist.I have been going to him for many years and have only great things to say about the man.He listens,cares and spends much time with patients.He comes across more like a friend and his bedside manner is superb.These are traits that aren't easy to find in a doctor and am glad that Dr Martynik is my urologist and am recommending him to everyone out there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

overall, a great doctor, very funny and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Can't get you out of the door fast enough, and very poor attutide. Would not go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Martynik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Du Bois, PA.

  • Dr. Joseph Chang

    Urology

    Du Bois, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Anuj Chopra

    Urology

    Du Bois, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Assodolah Assadnia

    Urology

    Du Bois, PA 0.01 mi