inactive

Dr. Michael McCarville MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Binghamton, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Dr. Sharon Flouring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was an excellent and accurate diagnostician. It has been impossible to find another doctor in our area with his skill and demeanor. Will always wish he returns to practicing. Until then, I don't know who to go to. Have been to several others, and have been sadly disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent physician! Very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great caring Doctor I miss him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Great DR.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Mc Carville, he has helped me on many occasions, when I needed a Medical opinion, I have a very costly deductible that has a few select Dr's under my plan. I must tell you he has given me advise that my selected Dr. that I will not mention has never even suggested. I can't thank him enough for all he has done for me to get me back on track physically & mentally! Dr. Mike you are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mccarville is a caring, loving, and great doctor. He'll help you with your problems and he'll know how to make them feel better.. He is an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCarville is a caring, informed, and outstanding diagnostician. He spends the time with me that I need to understand my illness. He is a doctor who cares about me as an entire person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael McCarville, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Binghamton, NY.