ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mccombs Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mccombs?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Dangerous

Beware of this man he is very self centered he does not care about his patients just his money and hunting. His favorite phrase is "everything looks good" when in fact your dying. He does not examine yo, he just makes his money for the visit and on to the next money making visit. He wears jeans very unprofessional. He will drop everything and go hunting. He gets angry if you request a referral. If you truly value your health I would recommend you avoid this doctor. That is using the term loosely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

God complex. Becomes irate if you ask questions. Just wants to sell you drugs and get your money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Super Doctor

One of the best doctor's I have ever been to. A true caring man. He goes out of his way to help. Obviously, the person who wrote the poor review needs to grow up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

SAVED MY LIFE

I was ignored by several of my previous doctors as being depressed. Dr Mccombs took my problems seriously and found out that was close to having a big heart attack. My heart doctor told me that Dr Mccombs saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

One of the best doctors in Ohio

Years ago, I had a serious illness that was really rare, a chance of getting it is one in ten million. Dr. McCombs diagnosed it and got me the lifesaving treatment that I needed. I am doing much better because of Dr. McCombs and I really appreciate his help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

not ur typical dr praise the Lord

loves his work cares for his pt. not afraid to refer ifstumped no ego. good staff calls day befor appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mccombs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, OH.

  • Dr. Nathan Samsa ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nathan Samsa

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dover, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Christine Samsa

    Dr. Christine Samsa

    Internal Medicine

    Dover, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. William Swoger

    Dr. William Swoger

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dover, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    24