The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mcconnell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mcconnell?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mcconnell?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Busy, but worth it
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5 Star Surgeon!

5 star service! I had a total of 4 consultations with several plastic surgeons. Dr. McConnell's office experience was excellent, and he spent time with me explaining the procedures. I decided to have him do my eyelid surgery, and it came out great! Thanks for your expertise, and my results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Thank you!

Dr. McConnell helped me through a difficult time and made my breast cancer diagnosis and my mastectomy easier to handle by his beautiful reconstruction. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

The most honest and kind doctor I've ever meet with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

I was so pleased with Dr. McConnell. He was so nice to talk with and very caring. I felt totally at ease. He is a wonderful doctor, and I am so happy with my results. Thank you Michael.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

All I can say is........... Wonderful

I was VERY nervous about getting Botox for the 1st time and he explained everything in detail and made me feel so relaxed. He is very caring and a terrific Dr. I will be returning and referring to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Top notch.

Pleasant office staff and very skilled surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Thank you!

Dr. McConnell and his staff made my recent breast cancer treatment easier to handle thanks to their caring support and Dr McConnell's excellent skills. Thank You!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

A VERY special doctor

I can't say enough about Dr. McConnell. I went to several plastic surgeons for a breast augmentation consultation. Dr. McConnell was by far the nicest and most helpful. He spent SOOO much time answering my questions and explaining the procedure to me in detail. Very informative, and very nice. After I saw my results, I couldn't beleive it! I now show all my friends! ;) Thank you Dr. McConnell.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

My eyes never looked better!

Dr. McConnell is great. He spent 45 minutes with me at my first visit and he answered all of my nagging questions! His staff was very professional. After surgery, he called me at home to see how I was recovering! I love the compliments that I get about my new, younger, eyelids!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

current patient

Doctor was very honest and attentive. The entire stuff was a delight. Very happy with the A plus, service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Top-Notch Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mcconnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Wald Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Russell Montgomery

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Steven Posner

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    21