Dr. Michael Mcconnell MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fullerton, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
5 Star Surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 star service! I had a total of 4 consultations with several plastic surgeons. Dr. McConnell's office experience was excellent, and he spent time with me explaining the procedures. I decided to have him do my eyelid surgery, and it came out great! Thanks for your expertise, and my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell helped me through a difficult time and made my breast cancer diagnosis and my mastectomy easier to handle by his beautiful reconstruction. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most honest and kind doctor I've ever meet with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so pleased with Dr. McConnell. He was so nice to talk with and very caring. I felt totally at ease. He is a wonderful doctor, and I am so happy with my results. Thank you Michael.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
All I can say is........... Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was VERY nervous about getting Botox for the 1st time and he explained everything in detail and made me feel so relaxed. He is very caring and a terrific Dr. I will be returning and referring to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Top notch.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant office staff and very skilled surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Thank you!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell and his staff made my recent breast cancer treatment easier to handle thanks to their caring support and Dr McConnell's excellent skills. Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
A VERY special doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. McConnell. I went to several plastic surgeons for a breast augmentation consultation. Dr. McConnell was by far the nicest and most helpful. He spent SOOO much time answering my questions and explaining the procedure to me in detail. Very informative, and very nice. After I saw my results, I couldn't beleive it! I now show all my friends! ;) Thank you Dr. McConnell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2009
My eyes never looked better!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McConnell is great. He spent 45 minutes with me at my first visit and he answered all of my nagging questions! His staff was very professional. After surgery, he called me at home to see how I was recovering! I love the compliments that I get about my new, younger, eyelids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
current patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very honest and attentive. The entire stuff was a delight. Very happy with the A plus, service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2009
Great care, great surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The entire experience was excellent!! From the moment I stepped into the office, through the completion of my surgery and follow up, Dr. McConnell and his team were professional, caring, and qualified. A truly unique experience in today's medical profession. Thank you Dr. McConnell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Mcconnell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.