Dr. Michael Mccracken MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 135 patient ratings
  • 64 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.3)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
My Surgery with Dr McCracken
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My name is Sandra Hurlbut and I would like to share my amazing experience I had with Dr McCracken and his staff. From the time I walked in the door , my surgery and every post op appointment they were there for me. They were professional, compassionate and understanding of all my needs. I would like to thank each one of you and I would recommend you and your team to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amber was very good about calming my nerves. Did not know what to expect. Dr. McCracken is very professional and both of them seemed to anticipate questions and concerns I had before I thought to ask! They are flexible and I did not feel pressured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Great experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by another physician due to complications from surgery. Dr McCracken was able to work me in on the same day, performed extensive tests, made calls to various providers and provided a well understood opinion. He and his staff definitely went the extra mile and it is much appreciated!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great attention to detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Dr. McCracken was knowledgeable and helpful. He was straight forward in his examination and suggested and alternative solution to my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
A talented and compassionate professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This talented eye surgeon was a pleasure to have had perform a delicate operation on one of my eyes. His talent and kindness were exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Dr. McCracken was great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work as a ski instructor (20 years at Copper Mountain.) Last season, two incidents of being run into by other skiers made me realize I had no peripheral vision. I never saw them coming. I went to see Dr. McCracken about improving my vision. He came up with a plan to remove the extra skin around my eyes. Now I can see so much better. Also, I no longer need to use my forehead to keep my eyes open so fewer wrinkles there, too. Better vision has also improved my skiing! I sincerely appreciate Dr. McCraken's expertise, and his staff's excellent care. My results and experience far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr. McCracken!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. McCracken and his staff are confident in their abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Neo Graft Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCracken is a very competent physician and surgeon. He, as well as his entire staff, are all extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Top notch! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Excellent, very thorough appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I made an appointment with Dr. McCracken by phone with Lindsey, I was impressed! The staff was very friendly and professional at every segment of my appointment. Dr. McCracken answered all of my questions very thoroughly. I would return without hesitation to this office should the need arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Dr. McCracken is awesome!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
From the time I was checked in to the time I was checked out, Dr. McCracken and his staff made me feel comfortable. The visit was very informative. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to him and go back to him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the front desk staff was extra helpful when it was discovered while we were waiting that we had no gotten the required referral, they jumped into action and we were able to get a referral and continue with the appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Mccracken, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Carl Tubbs

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Johnson

17 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Solomon

27 years experience

5.0 of 5