Dr. Michael Medchill MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Awesome Dr and great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. he delivered both my children, high recommend to friends and family, he delved both my niece and nephew, and 4 of my sister in laws sibiling
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Dr. Michael T
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael T . is really great always answering all my questions but the staff is really snobby.. Always answering me with and attitude.. I call asking for something and they reply back we about to close call monday and we can give you what you want.. That is pretty mess up of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
The BEST!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have given birth 4 times and was seen by Dr. Medchill the last time, he was hands down the best Dr. I have ever seen in my entire life & has a way about him that makes you feel like he really cares & your not just another patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever!!! he delivered my four babies!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, takes all concerns into consideration and addresses each concern, so you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Horrible experiance
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was horrible. The doctor didn't knock on the door when I was taking my clothes off. The window curtains were open so everyone could see me in there. I had to ask the doctor to take a look at some things that were bothering me, instead him offering and checking on his own. He didn't wash his hands before or after checking my lady part. Than They took blood samples at the desk where were some documents next to my arm while she was taking my blood and my seat was next to 3 bags full of trash. The nurse did not even do good job on taking my blood my arm is blue and it hurt a lot. The place is trashy and filthy I felt so violated and so dirty after I left. Nothing was organized or clean. They talk in Spanish most of the time which made me really uncomfortable because I do not understand the language. It was just horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is amazing. He got me through 3 pregnancies, working for 2 years through fertility issues before my first. I've been seeing him for 15 years; and I may have changed husbands, but I kept by Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
undefined
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Medchill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.