ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Melton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Melton?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Melton?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I didn't have bone cancer.

Do not go to this doctor.. your life may depend on it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

This doc worked in the coast for years, came to Orlando worked for several years, left practice and patients, went out of town back...not reliable. Office where he practiced not helpful as to his location.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Devoted to Patient Care

This doc doesn't do tests that aren't necessary as commented by others. I didn't want tests he explained WHY and I was discovered to have BIG problem with staff infection, glad he pushed. Office staff try hard to help!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

He has given me my life back after treating my health issues. I finally found a doctor that cares AND listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Great doctor! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Not so great doctor

Me and my wife both started seeing this doctor about 4 months ago, he was very nice and payed attention to what we had to say, which made us feel like very valuable customers, this was true as we soon found out why. He made us feel like we needed to do test after for things we really did not need to be tested for just so we could come back to him and he could charge us for the visit. If you feel the need to have a bunch of silly tests done so you can come back and be charged for patient visit then this is the doctor for you, but if you want a honest doctor to give an accurate opinion about your condition, look for another one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

He is the greatest Dr. EVER. He really listens to your problems and adresses them appropriatley

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Melton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Natalie Ralph

    Family Medicine

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Korpman

    Family Medicine

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Priyanka Dixit-Patel

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.43 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    12