Dr. Michael Meshkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    22%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Do not go to dr Michael Meshkin
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know 4 people who have gone to him and have had bad to no results. I don't know what technique he uses but it is not a good one at all. I was a patient. Not satisfied in the slightest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Great hair transplant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meshkin is a great hair transplant doctor with many years of experience. He is very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. My procedure went real well thanks to him and his entire staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Horrible Reaults
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent $10,500 and no noticible results--awful experience, scaring, and below average results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor very professional and courteous, honest and to the point. I wish I had found him earlier so I wouldn't suffer from mt hairloss all these year. I recommend him very highly and have send him two clients already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Hair transplant with Dr. Mike Meshkin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with every aspect of this office. Dr. Meshkin and his staff gave me the best treatment and treatment options. I had been refered to him by my friend and I am glad I listened to him. So far the surgery was very easy, I had absolutely no pain during the procedure. Every thing went real easy. I went for follow up a couple of times Both the doctor and his staff were great. My hair is starting to grow in and already I look much better. I recommend Dr. Meshkin to every one who decides to have this procedure done. Check him out you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
My experience with Michael A Meshkin MD
The surgery was very painful and I could feel him cutting into my skin and the cuts have not fully healed all the way around my head !! My face had so much swelling after the surgery, people had a hard time recognizing me !! The side of my head still has a large gap where my skin was supposed to come together !! Many times, I went for the doctor to see the results and he kept saying that give it more time to grow and he called Elvis during the surgery but I have never seen a bald Elvis even after this terrible surgery !! And now he is ignoring my calls to his office & not returning my messages !! My friends also said that other people had terrible experiences with his procedures, also !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he and his staff were great. my brothers and I had hairtransplant surgery at his office and we are very happy, We recommend him greatly. Great service, great result, great price for the quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Meshkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.