Overall Review

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say any more nice things about Dr Metro and his staff, wonderful people and great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Change appointment from 9 to 10 without notification ..wated another 1houer to see the doctor.Recepsionist sly very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner and good humor. Really felt comfortable seeing this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
will not waste your time
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait can be long but he will not waste your time, he helped me the most out of all the doctors out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all I can say about Dr Metro is that he is great I would refer him to any body
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Metro is an excellent and caring doctor. Extremely knowledgeable on my husband's condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Metro's expertise and he care of me before and after surgrey.The office staff is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personal . Takes time to listen to your p[roblem. Very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
One of the best Urologists - ever!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Metro is fantastic. While you may wait a little while to see him, he is worth it. He gives you complete, undivided attention and will spend as much time with you as you need. This is why you're out in the waiting room waiting for a longer period of time - it's because he's giving the same quality of care to his other patients. Dr. Metro has served me very well for my urological problem. He was able to diagnose, treat and cure my problem that 2 other doctors were unable to do. Dr. Metro is my urologist for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Disrespects patients time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second visit to this office and I did not reschedule. This dr schedules every patient of the day at the same time and the wait time is 2 hours plus. There were sickly seniors left in the waiting room for over 2 hours because they scedule without caring about real patient care. This is a disgrace. Don't waste your time. The doc is nice, but no one is worth that long of a wait on a consistent basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Metro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Terrence Malloy

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Eun

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laurence Belkoff

34 years experience

4.1 of 5