ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Michlitsch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Michlitsch?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Michlitsch?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Dr Michlitsch did surgery on my rotator cuff without any problems. I am back at all my crossfit and powerlifting activities without any problems.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

This is an excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

shoulder surgery

i had shoulder surgery. it never felt right but he insisted it was fine. i went and got post surgery mri to find that and i quote. your surgery either never healed or fell apart. he had the same mri i had but i dont think he knew i had a copy . hes young and i assume still learning practice makes perfect. but i believe he was not being truthful . he would not admit the surgery he did was a wash.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Look for a more Attentive Orthopedic

Waited an hour to only see him for a quick 10 minutes. I would not recommend seeing him as an orthopedic. When you see a specialist, you want them to be prompt and you want them to spend some quality time with you. You don't want to be processed quickly like some sort of meat.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Dr. M performed a total shoulder replacement on my rt shoulder,with bone graft excellant surgeon scar (incision 6-8 inch) barely visiable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Michlitsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Wendy Wong

    Dr. Wendy Wong

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. John Knight

    Dr. John Knight

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. George Tischenko

    Dr. George Tischenko

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    34